ООО Унисон. Главная страница


Accounting services

Legal Services

HR

We are happy to welcome you on Unison web site !

Unison Ltd provides consulting and outsourcing services.

Unison unites experienced accountants, lawyers and HR experts. Each of our specialists is a real professional in his field.

Our Services

Accounting


We offer accounting support services for businesses: from certain areas of accounting to full accounting support.

Legal


Registration and re-registration of any legal form of entity as well as development, evaluation and analysis of contracts or the constitutional documents.

HR Accounting


HR Accounting is an organized system of collecting, recording and summarizing of information related to the personnel of the organization and their movement as well as the registration of required documents related to this process.

Excellent qualification, solid experience and professional knowledge of our experts will help you to resolve any accounting issues, to defend your interests in business relationships with third parties, as well as to organize professional collaboration among your staff. With Unison Ltd you get a reliable partner and significantly improve efficiency of your business.

Receiving Unison consulting services you can evaluate the work of accounting, legal and personnel services of your company, find weaknesses and choose the most suitable option to optimize the work process.

Turning to our company, not only will you get a reliable partner, but also get the opportunity to go beyond consulting services. Unison Ltd can build a smart strategy and realize recommendations independently or together with your representatives in the future. To accomplish this we offer our customers a wide range of outsourcing services.

Outsourcing services offered by Unison ltd differ in their individual approach. In our work we are flexible and try to accommodate the wishes of our clients.

Consulting (consultancy) is external consultants’ help on a wide range of issues in the financial, legal, technological, technical and expert activities.

The main objective of consulting is to analyze company’s current situation and project various scenarios, justifying the use of scientific, technical, organizational and economic solutions considering the business direction and needs of the client.

Outsourcing ((outer-source-using) means using an external source/resource) is the contracting out of a business process to a third-party specializing in the field, based on the contract. Usually cooperating on the basis a long-term contract a business would contract out such functions as professional support for smooth operation of individual systems and infrastructure.

Outsourcing services provided by Unison Ltd will help you to improve efficiency of the business as well as to free human and financial resources, reduce operating costs of information systems and staff training. As a result, you transfer a part of your burdensome activity to the specialists of our company who are professionals in these areas. This allows you to direct your efforts on the development of the core business processes of your company.

Quotes

  • "The right of taxpayers to avoid taxes ... using all the means permitted by law cannot be challenged by anybody".
    (John Sunderland, Judge of the Supreme Court of the United States).
  • According to paragraph 2 Article 6 of the Federal Law from 21.11.1996 № 126-FZ "On Accounting", the head of the organization can pass on a contract basis maintenance of accounting records to a specialized organization.
  • Outsourcing as a service appeared in Russia quite recently. Outsourcing means contracting out of a certain business process to a third-party. At the moment popularity of accounting outsourcing is becoming more and more popular on the Russian market.

ООО Унисон. Главная страница
Консалтинговые услуги, аутсорсинговые услуги, Москва Консалтинговые услуги, аутсорсинговые услуги, Москва Консалтинговые услуги, аутсорсинговые услуги, Москва Консалтинговые услуги, аутсорсинговые услуги, Москва


Бухгалтерские услуги

Юридические услуги

Кадровый учет

Мы рады приветствовать Вас на сайте компании ООО "Унисон" !

ООО «Унисон» - компания, предоставляющая консалтинговые и аутсорсинговые услуги.

Компания "Унисон" объединяет опытных бухгалтеров, юристов и кадровых работников. Каждый из наших специалистов - настоящий профессионал в своей области.

Высокая квалификация, солидный опыт и профессиональные знания экспертов ООО «Унисон» помогут Вам решить любые вопросы бухгалтерии, отстоять интересы в деловых взаимоотношениях с третьими лицами, а так же грамотно организовать взаимодействие с персоналом. В лице ООО «Унисон» Вы приобретаете надежного партнера и значительно повышаете эффективность своей деятельности.

КОМПАНИЯ ООО "УНИСОН" ПРЕДЛАГАЕТ ВАМ

Бухгалтерские

услуги

от ведения некоторых участков учета, до полного бухгалтерского обслуживания.

Юридические

услуги

от консультационной поддержки, до всестороннего правового сопровождения.

Кадровые

услуги

от постановки кадрового учета, до представительства в контролирующих органах.

Получая консалтинговые услуги ООО «Унисон» Вы можете оценить работу бухгалтерии, юридической и кадровой службы Вашего предприятия, найти уязвимые места и выбрать наиболее подходящий вариант оптимизации рабочего процесса.

В лице ООО «Унисон» Вы получаете не только надежного и опытного советника. Обращаясь в нашу компанию, Вы имеете возможность не ограничиваться получением консалтинговых услуг. ООО «Унисон» может выстроить грамотную стратегию, и в дальнейшем самостоятельно или совместно с Вашими представителями реализовать свои рекомендаций на практике. Для этого мы предлагаем нашим клиентам широкий спектр аутсорсинговых услуг.

Аутсорсинговые услуги ООО «Унисон» отличаются индивидуальным подходом. В своей работе мы проявляем гибкость и стараемся учесть пожелания наших клиентов.

Консалтинг (консультация) – помощь внешних консультантов по широкому кругу вопросов в сфере финансовой, юридической, технологической, технической, экспертной деятельности.

Основная задача консалтинга заключается в анализе текущей ситуации на предприятии и возможных вариантов развития, обосновании использования научно-технических и организационно-экономических решений с учётом направлении деятельности и потребностей клиента.

Аутсорсинг (от англ. outsourcing: (outer-source-using) использование внешнего источника/ресурса) — передача предприятием, на основании договора, определённых бизнес-процессов или производственных функций на обслуживание сторонней организации, специализирующейся в соответствующей области. На аутсорсинг обычно передаются функции по профессиональной поддержке бесперебойной работоспособности отдельных систем и инфраструктуры на основе длительного контракта.

Аутсорсинговые услуги ООО «Унисон» помогают Вам повысить эффективность предприятия, и освободить кадровые и финансовые ресурсы; сократить затраты на эксплуатацию информационных систем и обучение сотрудников. В результате, Вы перекладываете часть обременительной деятельности на специалистов компании ООО «Унисон», специализирующихся на данных направлениях. Это позволяет направить Ваши усилия на развитие основных бизнес-процессов Вашего предприятия.

Цитаты

  • "Право налогоплательщиков избегать налогов... с использованием всех разрешенных Законами средств никем не может быть оспорено".
    (Дж. Сандерленд, Судья Верховного Суда США).
  • В соответствии с п.2 ст.6 Федерального закона от 21.11.1996 №126-ФЗ "О бухгалтерском учете" руководитель организации может передать на договорных началах ведение бухгалтерского учета специализированной организации.
  • Аутсорсинг (outsourcing) как услуга появился в России сравнительно недавно. Смысл аутсорсинга заключается в передаче сторонним организациям некоторых внутренних функций предприятия. На российском рынке аутсорсинг бухгалтерских услуг становится все более популярным.
 
 
© 2011, ООО "УНИСОН"
Все права зарезервированы


Яндекс.Метрика